Member of Academic Council-Manav Rachna University								
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Status	Mobile No	Email ID			
1	Prof. (Dr.) Deependra K. Jha	Vice Chancellor-MRU	Chairman	9560807588	vc@mru.edu.in			
2	Prof. (Dr.) B.K. Mohanty	Professor, IIM Lucknow	Member- External	9935488214	<u>bkmoha@gmail.com</u>			
3	Prof. (Dr.) B.K. Panigrahi	Professor, EE, IIT Delhi	Member- External	9582782220	bijayaketan.panigrahi@gmail.c om, bkpanigrahi@ee.iitd.ac.in			
4	Prof. (Dr.) H S Guruprasad	Professor, B.M.S College of Engineering Bangalore	Member- External	9845516780	drhsguru@gmail.com			
5	Prof. Shauli Mukherjee	Dean, School of Education, Adamas University Kolkata	Member- External	9830527098	meetingdrmukherjee@gmail.com			
6	Prof. (Dr.) P M Pandey	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Delhi	Member- External	9873938895	pmpandey@mech.iitd.ac.in_			
7	Dr. V.K. Ahuja	Director, Indian Law Institute (Deemed to be University), New Delhi	Member- External	9540211127	<u>vkahuja2002@yahoo.co.in</u>			
8	Prof. Sangita Kansal	Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics, DTU	Member- External	9868893146	sangita kansal15@dce.ac.in			
9	Prof. Sangita Banga	Pro-Vice Chancellor	Member	9599592938	pvc@mru.edu.in			
10	Prof. Shruti Vashist	Dean (Academics)	Member	9818244972	deanacademics@mru.edu.in			
11	Prof. Parul Jhajharia	Dean-Managememt	Member	9871758691	paruljhajharia@mru.edu.in			
12	Prof. Meena Kapahi	Director, International Relations	Member	9810101328	meenakapahi@mru.edu.in			
13	Ms. Rashima Vaid Varma	Director-CAL & Official Dean- Education	Member	9718504552	deaneducation@mru.edu.in			
14	Prof. Yogita Sharma	Dean Students Welfare	Member	9818707813	deanstudents@mru.edu.in			
15	Prof. Asha Verma	Dean-School of Law	Member	9266840099	dean.law@mru.edu.in			
16	Prof. Dipali Bansal	Dean-School of Engineering & SoS	Member	9910122000	deanengg@mru.edu.in			
17	Prof. Manpreet Kaur	HOD-CST	Member	9891967032	hodcst@mru.edu.in			
18	Prof. Ajit	HoD-ME	Member	9968239148	hodme@mru.edu.in_			
19	Dr. Rashee Singh	HoD-Education	Member	9899795947	rashee@mru.edu.in			
20	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	HoD-Sciences	Member	9625796282	hodphy@mru.edu.in			
21	Dr. Sunil Prem Kishore Roy	HOD-Mgt	Member	9636646279	hodmgmt@mru.edu.in			

22	Dr. Ruchi Lal	HoD-Law	Member	7042080343	hodlaw@mru.edu.in
23	Prof. Geeta R Thakur	Head-MRCPS	Member	9650592277	geeta.mrasc@mru.edu.in
24	Prof. Deepa Arora	Professor, Mathematics	Member	9818470909	director.iqac@mru.edu.in
25	Prof. Sachin Lakra	Professor, CST	Member	9899400694	sachin@mru.edu.in
26	Dr. Manisha Narula	Associate Professor, Law	Member	9914530298	manishanarula@mru.edu.in
27	Dr. Ritu Sharma	Associate Professor,	Member	9805506335	ritu@mru.edu.in
		Education			
28	Dr. Prashant Bhardwaj	Associate Professor, ME	Member	9015343436	prashant@mru.edu.in
29	Dr. Shaharyar Asaf Khan	Associate Professor, Law	Member	9891464415	shaharyarasafkhan@mru.edu.i
					n
30	Mr. Lokesh Bhardwaj	Assistant Professor,CST	Member	9999568002	lokesh@mru.edu.in
31	Sh. Ramesh Nair	Registrar	Member	9899291565	registrar@mru.edu.in
			Secretary		
32	Prof. Dinesh K. Sharma	Dean (Examination)	Special Invitee	9953237263	deanexam@mru.edu.in
33	Dr. Mamta Kaushik	Dy. Librarian	Special Invitee	9958867570	mamta.deputylibrarian@mru.e
					du.in